Company Logo

image1image4image5

2014 Officers and Board Members

President
Joe Sanroma
Bunkie, La
joe@labeekeepers.org
(318) 346-2805

Joe Randy

Vice President
Randy Fair
Mansfield, La
randy@labeekeepers.org
(318) 872-2682

Secretary
Margaret Prell
Pearl River, La
margaret@labeekeepers.org
(985) 863-3641

Margaret David

Treasurer
David Ferguson
Brusly, La
david@labeekeepers.org
(225) 726-1664

*News Letter Editor*
Board Member

Tim Haley
Dry Prong, La
tim@labeekeepers.org
(318) 640-4856
Tim Robert

*Web Site*
Board Member

Robert G Taylor
Ponchatoula, La
robert@labeekeepers.org
(985) 969-4647

Board Member
Bobby Frierson
Denham Springs, La
Bobby@labeekeepers.org
(225) 241-6132

Bobby Amy

Board Member
Amy Weeks
West Monroe, La
amy@labeekeepers.org

(318) 503-2022

Board Member
Wesley Card
Jennings, LA 70546

wesley@labeekeepers.org
(978) 210-1893
Wes Bud

Board Member
Bud Evens
Elm Grove, La
bud@labeekeepers.org
(318) 746-6320

Board Member
Jennifer Stanford
Ferriday, La 71334
jennifer@labeekeepers.org
(601) 493-3447
Jen Stan Board Member
Stanford Brantley
Jefferson, Tx
stanford@labeekeepers.org
(903) 665-8343

Board Member
Warren Hoag Jr.
Jennings, La  70546
warren@labeekeepers.org
(337) 824-0937

 Warren

Honey Bee Board Member
Tam Corbett
Ferriday, La 71334
tam@labeekeepers.org
(318) 757-6272